fun for the whole family

December 5, 2005 at 2:07 pm (Uncategorized)

So I spent most of this day not knowing what to do with myself. Feeling a bit lost. A bit out of sorts. Ive found that when Im not working sometimes I cant be productive. I felt glued to my computer for most of today obsessively checking my email and this myspace crack. Which is ridiculously stupid because Im sure I had a million things to do its just that I cant think of them when Im clinging desperately to any distraction I can find. I dont do drugs and I spent all my money last month avoiding myself so I guess that leaves me stuck with myspace crack and emails.
Fuck Im screwed. Youd think I’d just get on with it and deal but I guess Ill put it off a little longer cause I like to wait until the last possible second before Im an absolutely righteous psycho, holding on by the skin of my teeth before I give in and get on with it. Cause thats the kind of crazy that I am. Ive got a mess to cause dont you know.
So thats that. Life sucks. Here comes trouble.

Permalink Leave a Comment