Theiving Theiving tsk tsk tsk

May 16, 2006 at 12:28 am (Uncategorized)

Some asshole from Canada (I have his IP if you want it) just totally ripped off one of my blogs. My blog was titled "Games we play; Anyone up for a little candyland? " and here is the link to his blog which with the exception of a few word omissions is practically identical to mine. http://nodeity.blogspot.com/

Here is his profile http://vindictation.blogspot.com/

I suggest everyone get a tracker on their site and watch for this ip.

4 Comments

  1. Anonymous said,

    Some people are flattered when someone is touched by what they write and quotes them.

  2. Anonymous said,

    As much as I appreciate the litany of threats you’ve been sending me, please keep in mind:
    (1) You and your buddy in the OC are the only two visitors I’ve had today, and that’s twice as many as I normally get and (2) I take all posts down as soon as my one regular reader has seen it and (3) I should probably remove the link crediting your blog since my post really doesn’t say the same thing you’ve said and (4) you’ve already done twice as much to me as I’ve done to you. Check back in 3 days and you’ll see it’s gone. If I have anything of yours, consider it a loan.

  3. Dollface said,

    5. I havent threatened anyone you drama whore 6. This will be the final reply I make to any of your gibberish and 7. How about you get a hobby sprinkles

  4. gertiehawkins40178 said,

    Precis; ku00e4mpa mars!!! Vu00e5rlu00e4ngtan u00e4r stark… Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Leave a Reply

